Top Ten Tuesday – April 26, 2016

Standard

[Top 10 Tuesday is a book blog meme hosted by the wonderful The Broke and the Bookish because who doesn’t love top 10 lists!]

It’s time for another Top Ten! This week’s topic is the top ten bookworm delights.

Library Feels – The Readables
I don’t know about you, but I can relate so hard to this! 😍😂

When a book you’ve put on hold finally comes in at the library 😍
Oh, the joy!
giphy1                                                                                   (giphy.com)

When you’re given a free book
Emma Stone sums up my feelings exactly.
1456845127-excited-gif-2
                                                                              (giphy.com)

Every single time I can mark a book as “read” on Goodreads
I’m just one step closer of achieving my reading goal for that year.

Watching good old Booktube 🙂

Recommending books to friends and family and they actually love it!
This happened recently when I told my best friend about Me Before You. She’s not much of a reader, but we shared this love because the movie is coming out soon! Yay!

Meeting my favourite authors
I wish I could say I’ve met more of my favourite authors, but I’m hoping to very soon 🙂Sophie Kinsella and me

Book boyfriends
I think I’ve mentioned my favourites in my last post, but they are Gilbert Blythe, Eric (from Divergent movie series), and Peeta.767432                                                                            (www.tumblr.com)

Browsing Indigo or used bookstore
Wishing, hoping, praying that I can buy more books.

Feeling the turn of the page between my fingers
11341286                                                                (www.goodreads.com)

What are some bookish delights of yours? – I’m all ears

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – April 26, 2016

Leave a Reply

